QUOTES 2015

02/10/2015 00:23

"Don't worry. God is always on time. Trust him"

"Starts can't shine without darkness"

"It's nice to be important, but it's important to be nice"

"Y.O.L.O. = You Only Live Once"

"Life always offers you a second chance. It's called tomorrow"

"Life is like riding a bike. To keep your balance, you must keep moving" Albert Einstein

"If you can dream it, you can do it"

"I'm not the best, but I'm trying my best"

"I don't make music for eyes. I make music for ears" Adele.

"A day without laughter is a day wasted"Charlie Chaplin

"One of the luckiest things that can happen to you in life is, I think, to have a happy childhood" Agatha Christie

"In order to carry a positive action we must develop here a positive vision" Dalai Lama

"Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions" Dalai Lama